The 66 Labour MPs who voted for bombing in Syria

Adrian Bailey (West Bromwich West)


Alan Campbell (Tynemouth)


Alan Johnson (Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle)


Alison McGovern (Wirral South)


Angela Eagle (Wallasey)


Angela Smith (Penistone and Stocksbridge)


Ann Coffey (Stockport)


Anna Turley (Redcar)


Ben Bradshaw (Exeter)


Bridget Phillipson (Houghton and Sunderland South)


Caroline Flint (Don Valley)


Chris Bryant (Rhondda)


Chris Leslie (Nottingham East)


Chuka Umunna (Streatham)


Colleen Fletcher (Coventry North East)


Conor McGinn (St Helens North)


Dan Jarvis (Barnsley Central)


Emma Reynolds (Wolverhampton North East)


Frank Field (Birkenhead)


Gareth Thomas (Harrow West)


Geoffrey Robinson (Coventry North West)


George Howarth (Knowsley)


Gisela Stuart (Birmingham, Edgbaston)


Gloria De Piero (Ashfield)


Graham Jones (Hyndburn)


Harriet Harman (Camberwell and Peckham)


Heidi Alexander (Lewisham East)


Helen Jones (Warrington North)


Hilary Benn (Leeds Central)


Holly Lynch (Halifax)


Ian Austin (Dudley North)


Jamie Reed (Copeland)


Jenny Chapman (Darlington)


Jim Dowd (Lewisham West and Penge)


Jim Fitzpatrick (Poplar and Limehouse)


Joan Ryan (Enfield North)


John Spellar (Warley)


John Woodcock (Barrow and Furness)


Keith Vaz (Leicester East)


Kevan Jones (North Durham)


Kevin Barron (Rother Valley)


Liz Kendall (Leicester West)


Louise Ellman (Liverpool, Riverside)


Luciana Berger (Liverpool, Wavertree)


Lucy Powell (Manchester Central)


Margaret Beckett (Derby South)


Margaret Hodge (Barking)


Maria Eagle (Garston and Halewood)


Mary Creagh (Wakefield)


Michael Dugher (Barnsley East)


Neil Coyle (Bermondsey and Old Southwark)


Pat McFadden (Wolverhampton South East)


Peter Kyle (Hove)


Phil Wilson (Sedgefield)


Ruth Smeeth (Stoke-on-Trent North)


Simon Danczuk (Rochdale)


Siobhain McDonagh (Mitcham and Morden)


Stella Creasy (Walthamstow)


Stephen Doughty (Cardiff South and Penarth)


Susan Elan Jones (Clwyd South)


Tom Blenkinsop (Middlesbrough South and East Cleveland)


Tom Watson (West Bromwich East)


Tristram Hunt (Stoke-on-Trent Central)


Vernon Coaker (Gedling)


Wayne David (Caerphilly)


Yvette Cooper (Normanton, Pontefract and Castleford)